Album | MixTape

[SBAlbum] Download | Listen To Abokina Xdough A.O.T.M (EP) (No1 Album)

By  | 
That arewa mafia / Aboki music group front man just hit the surface with a very astonishing clean vibes with no listening limits.He just gave us some tune to enjoy our other half of the year these E. P with a playlist number of 16 tracks is never the less what we keep googling for the past thousand years he named it A. O. T. M (Aboki On The Mic)
See tracklist cover below
Abokina XDough meets the demands of his fast growing fans with a Mixtape he titled ‘Aboki On The Mic’ (AOTM), which he tagged as just a freestyle and nothing too serious, but a piece off his creative ideas.
The artist has been gaining more grounds talking about indigenous rap( Hausa HipHop) across the Northern part of Nigeria.
XDough was recently rated amongst the five best rappers hailing from the North, and also seen as a rare talent to look out for.

Stream Download and share your thoughts on this piece while you listen.

Download tracks below:

1 –  Abokina XDough – Darasi

2-  Abokina XDough – illuminati

3-  Abokina XDough – Tuwon Zaafi Ft NT4

4-  Abokina XDough – My Life

5-  Abokina XDough – Money

6-  Abokina XDough- Kece (its you)

7-  Abokina XDough- Kai Yaci Kudi

8-   Abokina XDough – U Never C

9-  Abokina XDough – Nine

10-  Abokina XDough – Fasa

11-  Abokina XDough – Yallahbai Ft Classiq

ALSO READ:  Stokley – Introducing Stokley (Album)

12-  Abokina XDough – Gashi Ft G Lace

13-  Abokina XDough – Shugaba

14-  Abokina XDough – Yesi Yesi

15-  Abokina XDough – Takwafsa

16-  Abokina XDough – Na Go De



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *